District Staff Directory

Michigan District, LCMS
3773 Geddes Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Phone: 734.665.3791
Toll Free: 888.225.2111
Fax: 734.665.0255
Email: info@michigandistrict.org

To contact a Michigan District staff member*, dial 734.665.3791 or toll free at 888.225.2111 and then enter the extension of the individual you would like to reach. To speak to the receptionist, dial "0" at any time.

*indicates staff members who work outside the District Office

Office of the President

Rev. Dr. David P. E. Maier

Rev. David P. E. Maier
President

Email: david.maier@michigandistrict.org

Rev. Dr. Robert E. Kasper

Rev. Dr. Robert E. Kasper
Assistant to the President
Congregation Mission and Ministries, Metro Zone / Ministry Support

Email: robert.kasper@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x230

Rev. Harry C. Henneman
Assistant to the President - Call List Support

Email: harry.henneman@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x238

Julie Strobl
Executive Assistant to the President

Email: julie.strobl@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x233

Laurie Brown
Administrative Assistant - President's Office

Email: laurie.brown@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x255

Julie Nielsen-Schmidt*
Chaplain - University of Michigan Medical Center, Ann Arbor

Email: jniel@med.umich.edu
Phone: 734.936.4041

Barbara Laughlin Adler*
Archivist, Michigan District, LCMS
Archive Page

Email: adlerb@cuaa.edu
Phone: 734-995-7402

Zimmerman Library
4090 Geddes Road
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48105


Acts 2 Enterprise (A2E) Urban Ministry Initiative 

Rev. Christopher Bodley*
Missionary-at-Large in Detroit for A2E

Email: pastorbodley@aol.com

Dr. Ingrid Draper

Dr. Ingrid Draper
A2E Entrepreneurial Support

Email: idraper4@aol.com
Phone: 248.552.3970

Rev. Steven Essenburg*
Missionary-at-Large - Detroit

Email: urbanrev313@yahoo.com
Phone: 586.228.7911


Worker Care

Rev. Bryan R. Salminen*, Ph.D., L.P.C., L.M.F.T.

Director of Worker Care

Email: drsal_123@yahoo.com


Congregation Ministries

Rev. Dr. Richard J. Wolfram
Assistant to the President
Congregation Mission and Ministries, North Zone / Stewardship Ministries

Email: rick.wolfram@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x237

Rev. Galan D. Walther
Assistant to the President
Congregation Mission and Ministries, Southwest & Thumb Zones / Family Ministries

Email: galan.walther@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x252

Jennifer Rumberger

Jennifer Rumberger
Administrative Assistant - Congregation Mission and Ministries

Email: jennifer.rumberger@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x262

Dawn Marone
Administrative Assistant - Congregation Mission and Ministries

Email: dawn.marone@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x200

   

Lutheran Day Schools

Bruce Braun
Assistant to the President - Superintendent of Schools

Email: bruce.braun@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x258

Carol Williams
Administrative Assistant - Schools

Email: carol.williams@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x247

Mary Wagoner
Administrative Assistant - Schools / Call Lists & Accreditation

Email: mary.wagoner@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x248


Communications

Debby Fall
Assistant to the President - Communications

Email: debby.fall@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x240

Seth Hinz
Assistant to the President - Web/Media Director

Email: seth.hinz@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x250

Download vCard

Elisa Schulz
Communication Assistant

Email: elisa.schulz@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x266


Development

Ray Zavada
Assistant to the President - Development

Email: ray.zavada@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x264

Mike Beens
Administrative Assistant - Development / Art Director

Email: michael.beens@michigandistrict.org

Phone extension: x249


Business/Finance

Chad Woltemath
Assistant to the President - Business / Finance

Email: chad.woltemath@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x239

Donna Conrad
Administrative Assistant - Business / Finance

Email: donna.conrad@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x236

Debra Cameron

Debra Cameron
Event Coordinator / Accountant

Email: debra.cameron@michigandistrict.org
Phone extension: x234

   

 

Connect With Us

Contact Us

Michigan District, LCMS
3773 Geddes Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
888.225.2111

Staff Listing

Contact Webmaster

Church Extension Fund

Site Links

Events
Blog
About
Connect
Congregations
Schools
Workers
Missions
President

Publications

E-newsletter
Michigan In Touch
Lutheran Witness
Newsroom

LCMS Links

The LCMS
Lutheran Ministries
World Relief & Human Care

Donate

Copyright © 2013 Michigan District, LCMS

All rights reserved.