Cabinet - Early Childhood Education | Michigan District, LCMS

Cabinet - Early Childhood Education

Early Childhood Cabinet Directory 2017-2018

Consultant & Chair
Saginaw Region                 
Kelley Fehn 

Southwest Region
Kathryn Hartfield
katiehartfield@sbcglobal.net

Midwest Region
Jennifer Welch
jwelch@mychristianschool.com

Member at Large
Kathi Pearson
kpearson@peacesaginaw.org

Thumb Region
Gloria Fahlsing
gfahlsing@stmichaelsrichville.org


Metro North
Deb McDonald
mcdonaldd@ourshepherd.net

Member at Large 
Courtni Holst
courtni@hotshepherd.org

Bay & Northwest Region
Dawn States
dmstates@faithbaycity.org

MI District Representative
Travis Grulke
travis.grulke@michigandistrict.org

Updated: April 20, 2018

Connect With Us

Contact Us

Michigan District, LCMS
3773 Geddes Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
888.225.2111

Staff Listing

Contact Webmaster

Church Extension Fund

Site Links

Events
Blog
About
Connect
Congregations
Schools
Workers
Missions
President

Publications

E-newsletter
Michigan In Touch
Lutheran Witness
Newsroom

LCMS Links

The LCMS
Lutheran Ministries
World Relief & Human Care

Donate

Copyright © 2018 Michigan District, LCMS

All rights reserved.